Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$26,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

When customers come to us for service or even a new car, they often leave us a review. We’ve collected many of those reviews so that you can browse through them in one place and learn if Auffenberg Chrysler of Herrin is the right dealership for you. Of course, if you have already been to Auffenberg Chrysler of Herrin, then you should write us a review of your own.

25 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
24
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
They were very helpful and I will be giving them my business again
Jeanne Steele
2019-10-08
Luke Munsell is the best, makes the car buying experience enjoyable!
Paul Kuhn
2019-05-31
Great service and great prices, very honest business......
Thunder Lightning
2019-05-07
Rather small dealership in Southern Illinois. With big dealership results did an excellent job finding good rates for my credit score. Gave me a very fair amount on my trade-in. Very personable good group of guys from Finance to sales to General Manager. I had a really good experience here and I highly recommend them
Mark Zacharko
2018-11-11
JT is the nicest car salesman i’ve ever met!!!
savannah jennings
2019-03-05
We were very happy with Chris and his sales staff. Great place to trade up trucks!!!
Dennis N Sandy
2016-04-21
I usually hate buying a car but the people at Auffenberg made it enjoyable. I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted with no high pressure sales. I will definately buy my next car from them.
Gene and Carla Pulliam
2014-01-04
Just purchased my 5th vehicle in 15 years from this dealer. No nonsense. They get to the point and the bottom line.
Jason Shadowen
2013-01-28
I have been searching for a slightly used vehicle for my daughter for her first vehicle. Came across a car on a web search, called and was at the dealer within 3 hours or so (it was over an hour drive). Met with Zack who was very easy to talk to, deal with and very down to earth. Chris even took the time to thank us for our business and gave the kids halloween bags and candy. They created an enjoyable, no stress environment which was very important for my daughter to truly enjoy this once in a l... More
Kyan137
2012-10-28
I stopped by to schedule a oil change for my car at the service dept. Mr Fox in the service department just serviced the car immediatlly. I really appreciate how courteous and professional he handled his job. I will recommend there service department to my friends.
ooooo
2012-09-06